Event Type Youth Ascending Ministry

July

2024fri12jul7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

July 12(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri19jul7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

July 19(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri26jul7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

July 26(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

August

2024fri02aug7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

August 2(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri09aug7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

August 9(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri16aug7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

August 16(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri23aug7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

August 23(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri30aug7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

August 30(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

September

2024fri06sep7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

September 6(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri13sep7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

September 13(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri20sep7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

September 20(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri27sep7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

September 27(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

October

2024fri04oct7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

October 4(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri11oct7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

October 11(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri18oct7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

October 18(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri25oct7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

October 25(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

November

2024fri01nov7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

November 1(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri08nov7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

November 8(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri15nov7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

November 15(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri22nov7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

November 22(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time

2024fri29nov7:30 pmOne Voice YouthAges 14+

Event Details

Time

November 29(Friday) 7:30pm(GMT-05:00)

View in my time